Our

Latest Reviews

Rosseanne Tsiu
Rosseanne Tsiu
30 May 2024
Thank you so much Christa Botha for helping me find my job. She is very friendly and helps you with all her heart and constantly follow up on the application calling you about the updates. She gives the best interview advice😀
Tiisetso Nogwina
Tiisetso Nogwina
28 May 2024
I have been searching for jobs for 9 months now with no luck and wish I knew about this recruitment agency earlier, my story started when I sent my resume to FS Personnel recruitment and Ms Christa Botha made contact with me . She demonstrated a high level of professionalism ,communicated clearly, i applied for a junior position as i was looking for any job ,but upon receipt of my resume Ms Christa found out that i was applying just to find employment whereas my qualifications and experience where for a senior position ,she went extra mile to make sure that i apply for a job aligned to my expertise.She kept me updated about all the stages of the process .She is brilliant a mentor in the truest sense ,offered valuable guidance for interview preparation. She exceeded my expectation and helped me get employment.I would highly recommend your services to anyone seeking a top notch recruiter. Out of 5 Stars Ms Christa deserve a full 20 stars.
Rosemary Thulo
Rosemary Thulo
28 May 2024
I was assistant by Christa and for the past 3 years she has helped be placed in contract and temporary positions. Today I'm glad to share that once again she came through for me. I got a permanent job that fits my qualifications and experience through all her efforts. The communication was always open and friendly. I'm truly grateful to Christa and FS Personnel. May you continue assisting many others...
sanell wessels
sanell wessels
18 May 2024
Great company, helps you alot with everything and to be ready for the interviews. Drienie goes the extra mile
lebohang mvuka
lebohang mvuka
16 May 2024
pretty good
Melissa Matthee
Melissa Matthee
16 May 2024
Thank you to Drienie Strydom for helping me find my perfect job. She has the kindest heart and was always there to help, if you wanted to talk she was always there to listen and give advice for you to be the best at your interview.
Nompumelelo Success Skulpad
Nompumelelo Success Skulpad
3 May 2024
Please give Drienie her flowers for a wonderful work that she is doing and I beleive that she is doing Gods work in that organisation. The communication was a 10/10 she communicates on a very high level of professionalism. The service I received was way over board as to what I expected she delivered an excellent service. I would totally recommend her services 100 times more and if I had to go through this journey again I would definitely choose her again. Her support on my job search was soo satisfying she held my hand through the whole process I'm grateful.
Bernadine Brits
Bernadine Brits
24 April 2024
Professional and friendly. Great agency to work with!!!
Emmarie Snyman
Emmarie Snyman
23 April 2024
Oh my gosh where to start. I can honestly say that Mrs. Botha is one of rarest people that I have had the honer of working with. With her kind harted personality, soft tone and knowledge with the whole process,it made it a breeze. Communication was on a daily basis - even if it is just to calm the nerves. Her understanding of the role and what is needed for each position, is refreshing to say the least. For any job seeker out there - i would recommend Mrs. Botha. I cant thank her and the company enough for the great job their doing. Best service, Best people skills, Best person. Thank you Christa Botha

Love what we do?

Please submit a review

Submit a Review
//fspersonnel.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/RoundLogo.png

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!